I'm a blank item. Double click to Edit.

Please reload

Breeder Members

 

Idaho

Three Devils Kennel

Jeff Funke

Nampa, Idaho

(208) 989-0721

jfunke3dk@gmail.com

website

Blue Sage Gun Dogs

Sage Kendall

Emmett, Idaho

(208) 880-8314

sagekendall@gmail.com

website

Elk Mountain Kennel

Justin Bledsoe

Nampa, Idaho

(208) 919-4622

justinbledsoe@yahoo.com

website

Oregon

Bone Point Kennel

Kelly Jobes

Baker City, Oregon

(541) 523-9486

kjobes_592@hotmail.com

website

North Dakota

Norton Kennel

Jason Norton

Ellendale, North Dakota

(701) 783-4323

nortonkennels@hotmail.com

website

Top Shelf Kennel

Jeff Jalbert

Horace, North Dakota

(701) 367-5758

topshelfwirehairs@msn.com

Pennsylvania

Schwarzwald Kennels

Kyle Hough

Andreas, Pennsylvania

(570) 818-4090

kyle@schwarzwaldkennels.com

website

South Dakota

Griffs Grassland Kennel

Dan Griffith

Sioux Falls, South Dakota

(605) 366-4939

griffithd25@sio.midco.net

website

Vom Windswept Kennel

Tom Wilcox

Sioux Falls, South Dakota

(605) 351-7330

tomwilcoxx@yahoo.com

website

Schmieding Farm

Greg Schmieding

Sioux Falls, South Dakota

(605) 310-9664

sdwirehair@gmail.com

Dakota Pro Wirehairs

Jeff Miller

Harrisburg, South Dakota

(605) 366-2087

dakotaprowirehairs@gmail.com

Washington

Ruby Rocks Kennel

Richard Nugen

Spokane, Washington

(360) 909-9860

richard.nugen@gmail.com

website

Bachman Bay Kennel

Dominic Bachman

Spokane, Washington

(530) 708-2141

dominicbachman@hotmail.com

Wisconsin

Thunderhill Kennel

Jeff Paulus

Superior, WI 54880

(218)590-9475

website

Wyoming

Scott Baysinger

Gillette, Wyoming

(307) 689-7595

baysingersb@gmail.com

Canada

De Leijen Kennel

Arjen Kielstra

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

(306) 329-4780

akielstra@sasktel.net

website

Supporting Members

 

 

Tony McGrane

Bernee Brawn

Steve Buck

Dustin Ford

David Nagelhout

Randy Spencer

Tom Segal

Ben Oakleaf

Brian Larson

© German Wirehair Alliance / Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Twitter Classic
  • Facebook Classic