I'm a blank item. Double click to Edit.

Please reload

Breeder Members

 

Idaho

Three Devils Kennel

Jeff Funke

Nampa, Idaho

(208) 989-0721

jfunke3dk@gmail.com

website

Oklahoma

Wicked Wire Kennel

Lance McWethy

Moore, Oklahoma

(405) 973-7255

lancemcwethygwp@gmail.com 

website

Oregon

Bone Point Kennel

Kelly Jobes

Baker City, Oregon

(541) 523-9486

kjobes_592@hotmail.com

website

Bachman Bay Kennel

Dominic Bachman

Hines, Oregon

(530) 708-2141

bachmanbaykennels@gmail.com

website

Massachusetts

Holden Point Kennel

Jim Holden

Florence, Massachusetts

(413) 563-7760

jwholden3@gmail.com

website

Montana

Double LL Kennels

Lonnie Meyer

Manhattan, Montana

(406) 580-7910

llmeyer@littleappletech.com

website

North Dakota

Norton Kennel

Jason Norton

Ellendale, North Dakota

(701) 783-4323

nortonkennels@hotmail.com

website

Top Shelf Kennel

Jeff Jalbert

Horace, North Dakota

(701) 367-5758

topshelfwirehairs@msn.com

website

Pennsylvania

Schwarzwald Kennels

Kyle Hough

Andreas, Pennsylvania

(570) 818-4090

kyle@schwarzwaldkennels.com

website

South Dakota

Schmieding Farm

Greg Schmieding

Sioux Falls, South Dakota

(605) 310-9664

sdwirehair@gmail.com

Dakota Pro Wirehairs

Jeff Miller

Harrisburg, South Dakota

(605) 366-2087

dakotaprowirehairs@gmail.com

website

Big Sioux Kennel

David Lyon

Hudson, South Dakota

(605) 310-4143

dlyon@alliancecom.net

website

Texas

Southern Wires Kennels

Ryan McIntosh

Nocona, Texas

(940) 390-1084

rmac_32@me.com

Wisconsin

Thunderhill Kennel

Jeff Paulus

Superior, WI 54880

(218)590-9475

website

Wyoming

Scott Baysinger

Gillette, Wyoming

(307) 689-7595

baysingersb@gmail.com

Canada

De Leijen Kennel

Arjen Kielstra

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

(306) 329-4780

akielstra@sasktel.net

website

Supporting Members

 

 

Tony McGrane

Bernee Brawn

Steve Buck

Dustin Ford

David Nagelhout

Randy Spencer

Tom Segal

Ben Oakleaf

Brian Larson

Justin Kearns

Kent Dickerson

© German Wirehair Alliance / Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Twitter Classic
  • Facebook Classic