Breeders & Members

Breeder Members

Breeder Members must be voted into the alliance by the Breed Advisory Committee. Breeder Members agree to follow the breeding requirements set by the the GWA. New Breeder Members with established, reputable breeding programs will be allowed a reasonable grace period to qualify any existing unqualified breed stock as long as the breeders shows satisfactory progress towards qualifying all breed stock within a reasonable amount of time. 

 

  Name Last Location Phone Email Website
  Jeff Funke Nampa, ID 208-989-0721 jefffunke@heritagewifi.com www.threedevilskennel.com
  Kelly Jobes Baker, OR 541-523-9486 kjobes_592@hotmail.com www.bonepointkennels.com
  Richard Nugen Spokane, WA 306-909-9860 richard.nugen@gmail.com www.rubyrockskennel.com
  Jeff Paulus Superior, WI 715-399-2439 jspaulus@centurytel.net www.thunderhillkennels.com
  Dan Griffith Sioux Falls, SD 605-366-4939 griffithd25@sio.midco.net www.griffsgrasslandkennel.com
  Arjen Kielstra Saskatoon, Sask. 306-329-4780 akielstra@sasktel.net www.wirehair.ca
  Sage Kendall Emmett, ID 208-880-8314 sagekendall@gmail.com www.bluesagegundogs.com
  Bob Britten Granton, WI 715-238-7691 vombrittbirddawgs@ceas.coop www.whoa-boys.com/vombritt
  Kurt Kraft Shelby, MT 406-460-1414 kurt@windwalkeroutdoors.com www.windwalkeroutdoors.com
  Jeff  Jalbert Horace, ND 701-367-3722 jeff.jalbert@pepsico.com  
  Laura Myles Snohomish, WA 206-310-9039 inverness@frontier.com www.invernesskennels.com
  Jason Norton Ellendale, ND 701-783-4323 nortonkennels@hotmail.com gundogforum.com/members/3160/

 

 

Gary Robertson Waterville, MN 507-363-9478 grobertson@matchlesskennels.com www.matchlesskennels.com

 

 

 

Supporting Members

Supporting Members are non-breeding members looking to support the GWA mission. A Supporting Membership is also reserved for owners who want to list a qualified stud dog.

 

Name Last Location Phone Email

 

  Steve Buck Moorhead, MN 701-729-6483 bucksmbuck@gmail.com
  David Nagelhout Sioux Falls, SD 605-366-1110 seladavid1@aol.com  
  Tony  McGrane Waterloo, IA 319-235-0498 tonymcgrane@mchsi.com